May 07, 2021 Last Updated 4:33 PM, May 4, 2021

The Minister of Finance & the Public Service

The Hon. Nigel Clarke, DPhil., MP, is Jamaica's Minister of Finance and the Public Service and is Member of Parliament for St Andrew Northwestern. ...

Financial Secretary

Ms. Darlene Morrison is currently Jamaica’s Financial Secretary. As Financial Secretary, Ms. Morrison is the technical and administrative head of the Ministry of Finance and the Pu...

State Minister in the Ministry of Finance and the Public Service

The Hon. Marsha Smith, MP was born and raised in the parish of Saint Ann. She was educated at Brown’s Town Primary School, Westwood High School, Brown’s Town Community College, the...

Document Centre


2008 Memorandum of Understanding

2008 Memorandum of Understanding
File Size:
60.46 kB
28. Oct 2014
669 x

Publication year 2008, Memorandum of Understanding arrived at on the 30th of May, 2006 between the Government of Jamaica (GOJ) on the one hand and The Jamaica Confederation of Trade Unions (JCTU) on the other hand, expires on March 31 2008.